Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2020 NJAMHAA Board of Directors


Chair: Robert Budsock, MS, LCADC, President & Chief Executive Officer, Integrity, Inc.

Vice Chair: Susan Loughery, MBA, Director of Operations, Catholic Charities, Diocese of Trenton

Treasurer: Jacques Hryshko, MS, LPC, Executive Director, FAMILYConnections

Secretary: Mary Pat Angelini, MPA, CPS, President/CEO, Preferred Behavioral Health Group


Immediate Past Chair

Anthony DiFabio, PsyD, President and Chief Executive Officer, Acenda Integrated Health


At Large Members

Mary Gay Abbott-Young, MEd, LCADC, Chief Executive Officer, Rescue Mission of Trenton

Mary Jo Buchanan, LCSW, MPA, Chief Executive Officer, Ocean Partnership for Children, Inc.

Anthony Comerford, PhD, President & Chief Executive Officer, New Hope Foundation, Inc.

Alan DeStefano, MSW, Executive Director, Cape Atlantic Integrated Network for Kids

Julie Drew, LCSW, MPA, System Executive Director, Behavioral Health, AtlantiCare

Frank Ghinassi, PhD, ABPP, President and CEO Rutgers University Behavioral Health Care

Derry Holland, LCSW, Chief Executive Officer, Oaks Integrated Care

Erika Kerber, Esq., Director of Litigation, Community Health Law Project

Deb Megaro, MS, Chief Executive Officer, Capitol County Children's Collaborative

Lori Ann Rizzuto, LCSW, Executive Director, Atlantic Behavioral Health

Lou Schwarcz, MA, Chief Executive Officer The Bridge, Inc.

Theresa Wilson, MSW, LCSW, President and CEO South Jersey Behavioral Health Resources, Inc.


Powered by