Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2019 NJAMHAA Board of Directors


Chair: Anthony DiFabio, PsyD, Chief Executive Officer, Robins’ Nest, Inc.

Vice Chair: Greg Speed, MSW, LCSW, Chief Executive Officer & President, Cape Counseling Services.

Treasurer: Susan Loughery, MBA, Director of Operations Catholic Charities Diocese of Trenton

Secretary: Robert Budsock, M.S., LCADC, President & Chief Executive Officer, Integrity, Inc 


At Large Members

Mary Gay Abbott-Young, MEd, LCADC, Chief Executive Officer, Rescue Mission of Trenton

Mary Pat Angelini, MPA, CPS, President & Chief Executive Officer, Preferred Behavioral Health Group

Mary Jo Buchanan, LCSW, MPA, Chief Executive Officer, Ocean Partnership for Children, Inc.

Anthony Comerford, PhD, President & Chief Executive Officer, New Hope Foundation, Inc.

Carmine V. Deo, MSW, MBA, LCSW, Executive Director Community Hope, Inc.

Alan DeStefano, MSW, Executive Director, Cape Atlantic Integrated Network for Kids

Frank Ghinassi, PhD, ABPP, President and CEO Rutgers University Behavioral Health Care

Jacques Hryshko, MS, LPC, Executive Director Family Connections

Jim McCreath, PhD, LCSW, Vice President, Behavioral Health/Psychiatry, Trinitas Regional Medical Center

Deb Megaro, MS, Chief Executive Officer, Capitol County Children's Collaborative

Louis A. Schwarcz, MA, Chief Executive Officer The Bridge, Inc.

Theresa Wilson, MSW, LCSW, President and CEO South Jersey Behavioral Health Resources, Inc.


Powered by