Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List

NJAMHAA's office number is 609-838-5488.

 

Debra Wentz

President and Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 292
dwentz@njamhaa.org

•   Oversees NJAMHAA and NJMHI
•   Addresses issues needing executive input and/or direction.
•   Handles special requests from Board members and external audiences.
•   Addresses all calls from the Governor’s Office, policymakers and legislators that deal with issues other than scheduling.
•   Responds to media requests.
•   Serves as the official NJAMHAA representative.

 

Mary Abrams

Senior Health Policy Analyst
Ext. 221
mabrams@njamhaa.org

•  Contributes to development of policy papers, advocacy materials, grant proposals
•  Synthesizes members’ recommendations on proposed regulations
•  Represents the organization at external and internal meetings.
•  Grant Writer for New Jersey Mental Health Institute; Project Director/Coordinator for NJMHI’s Veterans Focused Evidence Based Practice Training Program
•  Serves as liaison for Board and other committees and practice groups

Mark DePazza

Technical Support Specialist II \ Help Desk Support
Ext.214

mdepazza@njamhaa.org

•   Provides IT Project Help Desk support.
•   Provides onsite assistance for contract customers

Ron Gordon

Director, IT Project
Ext. 215
rgordon@njamhaa.org

•   Performs on-site systems analyses for agencies to assist them with their technical requirements and planning.
•   Develops and writes technology plans and IT policies and procedures for project customers.
•   Assists the IT Director in investigating and implementing new software or other applications as needed for business operations of NJAMHAA and NJMHI.


Rozanne Harkins

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 200
RHarkins@njamhaa.org

•   Handles general inquiries.
•   Provides administration assistance to the IT Project and NJAMHAA.


Ksenia Lebedeva

Coordinator of Advocacy and Member Services
Ext. 225
klebedeva@njamhaa.org

•  Assists with tracking legislation; writing positions; scheduling meetings with legislators and policymakers; and follow-up communications and other tasks related to these meetings.
•  Assists with membership marketing to engage current members and recruit new members.
•  Writes articles for the member publications.
•  Contributes to social media.


Shauna Moses

Vice President, Public Affairs and Member Services
Ext. 204

smoses@njamhaa.org

•  Serves as liaison for several Board Committees.
•  Represents the organization at external and internal meetings.
•  Oversees production of NJAMHAA electronic and print publications.
•  Provides member services.

 

Julie Moy

Administrative Event Planner
Ext. 218
jmoy@njamhaa.org 

•   Oversees all aspects of NJAMHAA and IT conferences and trainings.
•   Updates the IT database and NJAMHAA Membership Directory and database.
•   Oversees CEU process.
•   Updates the NJAMHAA website.
•   Outreaches to potential new members.


June Noto 

Vice President, IT, HR and Administrative Services
Ext. 202
jnoto@njamhaa.org

•   Oversees the IT Project and NJAMHAA facilities, security, telecommunications and other operational issues.
•   Addresses IT inquiries
•   Serves as liaison to the Technology Council.


Arthur Powis

Technical Support Specialist 1
Ext. 212
apowis@njamhaa.org

•   Provides onsite technical assistance for members.
•   Assists with network administration.


Julia Schneider

Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 201
jschneider@njamhaa.org

•   Performs all accounting functions for NJAMHAA and NJMHI.
•   Handles invoice and general billing inquiries.
•   Manages membership dues.
•   Provides technical assistance for Open Systems' Traverse.
•   Manages accounts payable and accounts receivable.
•   Manages payroll.


Jeremy Timberman

IT Production Specialist
Ext. 222

jtimberman@njamhaa.org

•  Serves as creative director on all IT and NJAMHAA advocacy, informational, promotional and event materials.

Kurt Wurmser

LAN/WAN Engineer
Ext. 219
kwurmser@njamhaa.org

Responsible for: 
•   USTF inquiries
•   GEMMA support
•   Network Administration

 

Powered by EggZack.com