Information Technology Council (ITC)

ITC Fact Sheet

ITC Membership Application

 

Information Technology Council (ITC) Main Contacts:

Membership in the NJAMHAA’s Technology Council provides representatives from your company with the extraordinary opportunity to meet and discuss ideas and information with NJAMHAA’s membership, comprised of almost 160 hospital-based and freestanding community mental health agencies and addiction treatment providers, and NJAMHAA’s IT Project members. It is open to any technology company that offers a product of interest to this population. 



Applied Business Services

Applied Business Services, Inc., founded in 1981, develops, markets and supports accounting software and business software applications for small- to mid-sized nonprofit organizations. We do the same for many other small businesses and firms.

Maureen Williams - President and CEO

maureenw@clientaccess.com

www.appliedbusinessservices.com

 

Core Solutions

Core Solutions is a market leader in providing electronic health records (EHR) technology for the behavioral healthcare and human services industries.

Ravi Ganesan - President

rganesan@coresolutionsinc.com

www.coresolutions.com

 

Domain Computer Services

Domain Computer Services specializes in providing the most up-to-date networking solutions for customers who want to keep pace in today’s rapidly evolving information age. From small businesses to large corporations, Domain Computer Services has the skills and know-how to ensure that your business can succeed in today’s increasingly competitive marketplace.

Rob Bufano - Controller
Lydia Chung - Sales   lydiac@go-domain.com

http://www.go-domain.com

 

Easterseals New Jersey Solutions, LLC


Our mission is to offer cost effective EHR Solutions and other related business Solutions to the provider community.

Shelley Samuels - Chief Operating Officer

SSamuels@esnjsolutions.com

http://www.esnjsolutions.com/

 

Foothold Technology

Foothold Technology is an organization dedicated to transforming the way organizations operate. We provide agencies and service providers with software that tracks both mission-critical and administrative data.

Nick Scharlatt - Chief Marketing Officer

nick@footholdtechnology.com

Jason Johnson - Marketing Manager

jason@footholdtechnology.com

www.footholdtechnology.com

 

Hunter Technologies

Hunter Technologies provides Telephony, Networking, Cabling and videos conferencing to mid-sized customers in the Mid-Atlantic region. Hunter is a New Jersey State Contractor and specializes in Police, Municipal and Non-Profits. 

Demetri Bychkowski

Demetri@huntertech.com 

www.huntertech.com

The Mercadien Group

Comprised of six distinct entities, The Mercadien Group provides accounting, auditing, tax planning and compliance, management consulting, technology, wealth management, outsourcing, and investment banking services.

Chris Mangano - VP Sales and Marketing

609-689-2320

CMangano@mercadien.com

www.mercadien.com

 

Qualifacts, Inc.

Qualifacts is the largest provider of Software-as-a-Service and web-based Electronic Health Records for the behavioral health and human services market.

Adam Feldman - Clinical Account Executive

Adam.Feldman@qualifacts.com 

www.qualifacts.com

 

Relias Learning

Relias Learning provides an online training solution for senior care, health and human services, intellectual and developmental disabilities, and correctional facilities.

Tanner Melton - Enterprise Account Executive

tmelton@reliaslearning.com

www.reliaslearning.com

 

SMART Management Software, Inc.

SMART software’s electronic medical record is designed to meet your facilities’ every need. SMART Software manages everything from admissions to annual reports. SMART’s clinical, medical, and financial software modules close the loop for the well-run treatment centers.

Michael Carruthers - Assistant Director Software Division

mcarruthers@smartmgmt.com

www.smartmgmt.com

 

Valant

Valant was founded in 2005 to provide behavioral health practices, agencies and clinicians with cloud-based software to streamline administration and empower what’s most important: improving outcomes. Inspired by the fact that technology has transformed all of our lives in meaningful ways, Valant has reinvented the behavioral health platform.

Brian Gann - Enterprise Account Executive
brian.gann@valantmed.com

https://valant.com/

Powered by EggZack.com